Month: March 2009

  • At home(the TX one) fix'in to leave again.

    Should have left alread but forgot to do laundry. Got to hang out with Joe Day, Alan Cleaver, Matthew Mark Miller, MegLeb Hutchings, Zach Hutchings, and a fella named Dan.

    Last week was a good one. I think I have found a new home over at www.twitter.com/BlackWolf_ and it seems that Xanga's email posting is not working or y'all would have had a few more posts sense the last time.

    All that to say I don't hate you, but twitter allows me to live a mobile life and that life is good to me.

    If I were to do, or better mirror my twitter posts here it would not translate to well.

    They limit you to 140 characters per post, which is good for me cause I can type on for 12 pages and say nothing. Or all of what I did say could be summed up in 140 characters.

    Teaches you to be consise and get you point out quickly.

    Anyway none of you care about that to much I suspect cause it really doesn't even really sound all that interesting to me. Sometimes that is how life it.

    If Xanga gets a good mobile interface let me know.

    As a side note before I leave, I am thinking about moving to a wordpress blog and doing a few post/week over there.

    I'll be sure to keep you in the loop. It will probably be a time delayed loop due to the slow(and mostly good) changes here at Xanga.

    BlackWolf