February 27, 2010

  • GRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!

    image265272351.jpgSo all I have to say to my mortal enemy right now is; "You stupid ____ing idiot! what the ____ was going thru your ____ing head! How could you be so ____ing stupid you ___ __ _____!"

    Of course my mortal enemy is myself, and what did I do to deserve such a profanity laced tungue lashing? After visiting Ma, Pa, Sis, and kids I made a special trip to my truck for my coffee cup to fill it with fresh Double D coffee. Thats Dunkin Donuts, not truck stop waitresses with exceptionally, and in my opionion disgustinly large mammary glands. And no this is not the time nor place to get into that conversation on why my opionion on is what it is, so forget I brought it up.

    And in the process throught to myself;

    "I should grab my book bag that contains my entire life and carry it out so I don't forget it. Nahh, I just grab it when I fill my coffee."

    I then proceeded to forget the book bag that contains my entire life. Which primarily consists of a few books, one of which is a bible I haven't opened in years, my laptop, which gets opened on average twice a week, some memory cards and extra batteries and charger for my camera, and most importantly the 1/2 watched first season of StarTrek Enterprise that I picked up for the super low price of $20!

    I want to shove a crow bar thru my eye socket and finish scrambling what pathetic bits of my brain that still exist.

    OK, so I exagerate just a little, but that does not negate what a moron I am right now.

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *